loading

Please enter your contact details, we will call you

Your request has been sent successfully

Your contact details

Name:
Phone:

Need help?

We have collected for you the answers to all relevant questions in the "Support" section.

Go to the "Support" section

Please select the form of service and provide the necessary data needed to identify and expedite the resolution of the issue

Your request has been sent successfully

Need help?

We have collected for you the answers to all relevant questions in the "Support" section.

Go to the "Support" section

Vodafone Ukraine financial and operating results, conference call announcement

Vodafone Ukraine will be holding an investor call on May 17, 2022

The earnings release will be posted on May 16, 2022 on the Vodafone UA webpage,

Investor Relations


The call begins at:

New York: 10:00 am

London: 3:00 pm

Kyiv: 5:00 pm

Baku: 7:00 pm

Please fix the date and time of the call in your calendars.


Details on joining the conference call:

Microsoft Teams meeting
Join on your computer or mobile app
Click here to join the meeting< https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_NzY4ZjBjMTItNzNjNi00NjRjLWE2ODktNjEzZjM3MGQ4MDkw%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%227f2ff223-681e-42d0-8e30-5bda81b011c1%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22d25df38c-ea6e-41c5-b8d5-2421b20cc097%22%7d


Or call in (audio only)
+380 89 324 0845, Ukraine, All locations
Phone Conference ID: 749 272 464#
Find a local number< https://dialin.teams.microsoft.com/e96a6407-c199-4122-9dfb-6e6e809a877d?id=749272464> | Reset PIN< https://mysettings.lync.com/pstnconferencing>
Learn More< https://aka.ms/JoinTeamsMeeting> | Meeting options< https://teams.microsoft.com/meetingOptions/?organizerId=d25df38c-ea6e-41c5-b8d5-2421b20cc097&tenantId=7f2ff223-681e-42d0-8e30-5bda81b011c1&threadId=19_meeting_NzY4ZjBjMTItNzNjNi00NjRjLWE2ODktNjEzZjM3MGQ4MDkw@thread.v2&messageId=0&language=en-US>


For additional information, please contact in Kyiv:

Investor Relations

Vodafone UA

Rishad Aliyev

raliyev@vodafone.ua 
ir@vodafone.ua