0 800 400 111, 0 800 400 007

Use “Calling Line ID Restriction” Service

This service lets you hide your mobile number when calling another numbers of Vodafone subscribers.

The services fees - 0,65 UAH per day.

The first daily fee for the service will be charged after service activation.

Service activation Service deactivation
*131#
or send SMS to the number 3011
*132#
or send SMS to the number 3012

Special characteristics of the service

  • When the service is successfully activated, your phone number will be hidden on all outgoing calls except for the calls to mobile numbers with Super Number Identifier service. 
  • The service works correctly if the incoming and outgoing calls are within the Vodafone network. The prohibition on number identification when calling to the subscribers of other networks including the city networks will not be guaranteed. 
  • If your mobile phone is compatible with the appropriate function, you may personally permit or prohibit the number identification on all outgoing calls using the telephone menu (For more detailed information, see your phone manual). 
  • To enable one-time identification of your phone number when the Super Number Identifier service is already activated, please dial the customer number in the following way: *31# +380 xxxxxxxxx, where +380 xxxxxxxxx is the number of a person you are calling to. 
  • To restrict one-time identification of your phone number when the Super Number Identifier service is already activated, please dial the customer number in the following way: #31# +380 xxxxxxxxx, where +380 xxxxxxxxx is the number of a person you are calling to. 
  • When sending SMS, your number will be still identified. 
  • If there are not enough funds on your account, the service will be automatically deactivated for a time and the daily fee won’t be charged for a service. The service will be automatically activated after top-up. 
  • Before the service deactivation and for further proper work of your phone, you should select “My number identification” in your phone menu and turn on the mode “Set by network” or “By default” (depending on your phone model). After this step, you may deactivate the service.