loading

Vodafone UA 3Q 2020 financial and operating results, conference call announcement

Vodafone Ukraine will announce its 3Q 2020 financial and operating results on November 10, 2020.
The earnings release will be posted at approximately on November 10, 12:00 Kyiv time (11:00 UTC/GMT) on the Vodafone UA webpage
Investor Relations

On November, 11, 2020, the Vodafone UA management will be holding a conference call to discuss its 3Q 2020 results.
The call begins at:

  • New York: 10:00 a.m.
  • London: 3:00 p.m.
  • Kyiv: 5:00 p.m.
  • Baku: 7:00 p.m

Please fix the date and time of the call in your calendars.

Details on joining the conference call:
For further information, please contact in Kyiv:

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://zoom.us/j/97949110405?pwd=d0ZSa3IzWkhrSW9jSERISVRRSDNKQT09

Meeting ID: 979 4911 0405
Meeting password: 1991

One tap mobile:
+19292056099,,97949110405#,,,,,,0#,,1991# US (New York) 

Dial by your location
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom
+7 499 951 6380 Russian Federation
Meeting ID: 979 4911 0405
Passcode: 1991
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aMUb7ZW0I

Join by SIP:
97949110405@zoomcrc.com

For additional information, please contact in Kyiv:
Investor Relations
Vodafone UA
Rishad Aliyev
raliyev@vodafone.ua
ir@vodafone.ua