loading

Vodafone UA 1Q 2020 financial and operating results, conference call & materials

The earnings release will be posted at approximately on May 25, 2:00 p.m. Kyiv time (13:00 UTC/GMT) on the Vodafone UA webpage

Materials:
Consolidated Financial Statements of PrJSC «VF Ukraine» and Subsidiaries for 1Q 2020
Vodafone UA 1Q 2020 results press release
Listen to webcast

On May 26, 2020, the Vodafone UA management will be holding a conference call to discuss its 1Q 2020 results.

The call begins at:
Kyiv: 6:00 p.m.
London: 4:00 p.m.
New York: 11:00 a.m.

Please fix the date and time of the call in your calendars. and further details on joining the conference call: For further information, please contact in Kyiv:

JOIN WEBEX MEETING:
https://vodafoneua.webex.com/vodafoneua/j.php?MTID=m7faed238d0aa6b747f3892da79f653cf
Meeting number (access code): 326 811 295
Host key: 960034
Meeting password: 260520

JOIN BY PHONE:
+44-20-7660-8149  United Kingdom Toll
Tap here to call (mobile phones only, hosts not supported): tel:+44-20-7660-8149*01*3268112952323*01*

Global call-in numbers:
https://vodafoneua.webex.com/vodafoneua/globalcallin.php?MTID=mafc0e6f6911db4305a05a48162c70414

JOIN FROM A VIDEO SYSTEM OR APPLICATION:
sip:326811295@vodafoneua.webex.com
You can also dial 62.109.219.4 and enter your meeting number.

Join using Microsoft Lync or Microsoft Skype for Business:
sip:326811295.vodafoneua@lync.webex.com

Can't join the meeting? Contact support here:
https://vodafoneua.webex.com/vodafoneua/mc

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Please note that this Webex service allows audio and other information sent during the session to be recorded, which may be discoverable in a legal matter. You should inform all meeting attendees prior to recording if you intend to record the meeting.

Investor Relations
Vodafone UA
Rishad Aliyev
raliyev@vodafone.ua
ir@vodafone.ua

www.vodafone.ua