loading

Vodafone UA 2Q 2020 financial and operating results, conference call announcement

The earnings release will be posted on September 1 at approximately 2:00 p.m. Kyiv time (13:00 UTC/GMT) on the Vodafone UA webpage

Materials:
Vodafone UA 2Q 2020 results press release and webcast

On September 2, 2020, the Vodafone UA management will be holding a conference call to discuss its 2Q 2020 results.

The call begins at:

  • Kyiv: 5:00 p.m.
  • London: 3:00 p.m.
  • New York: 10:00 a.m.

Please fix the date and time of the call in your calendars.

Details on joining the conference call:

JOIN WEBEX MEETING:
https://vfu.webex.com/vfu/j.php?MTID=md89a6e470887ddbf391a626790d0efc5

Meeting number (access code): 163 789 7312
Meeting password: 0209

JOIN BY PHONE:
+380-893-239-712  Ukraine Toll
+44-20-7660-8149  United Kingdom Toll
Access code: 163 789 7312

Global call-in numbers:
https://vfu.webex.com/vfu/globalcallin.php?MTID=mdc0c550bca0adfc4df982eb9ff0cbe1a

For additional information, please contact:
Investor Relations
Vodafone UA
Rishad Aliyev
raliyev@vodafone.ua
ir@vodafone.ua

www.vodafone.ua