loading

Введіть, будь ласка, Ваші контактні дані, ми Вам зателефонуємо

Ваш запит успішно відправлено

Ваші контактні дані

Ім’я:
Телефон:

Потрібна допомога?

Ми зібрали для Вас відповіді на всі актуальні питання в розділі "Підтримка"

Перейти до розділу "Підтримка"

Vodafone Ukraine 2020 full year financial and operating results, conference call announcement

Vodafone Ukraine will announce its  2020 full year financial and operating results on April 13, 2021.

The earnings release as well as 2020 Annual Sustainability Report will be posted on April 13, at  15:00 Kyiv time (12:00 UTC/GMT) on the Vodafone UA webpage,

Investor Relations


On April, 14, 2020, the Vodafone UA management will be holding a conference call to discuss its 2020 results.

The call begins at:

  • New York: 10:00 a.m.
  • London: 3:00 p.m.
  • Kyiv: 5:00 p.m.
  • Baku: 6:00 p.m.


Please fix the date and time of the call in your calendars.

Details on joining the conference call:

For further information, please contact in Kyiv:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/95156164431?pwd=ZXcvNEZpYUNIY3ptcFRHNXZaeVpTdz09

 

Meeting ID: 951 5616 4431

Passcode: 2020

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,95156164431# US (Houston)

+16699006833,,95156164431# US (San Jose)

 

Dial by your location

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom

+44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom

+44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom

+44 208 080 6591 United Kingdom

+44 208 080 6592 United Kingdom

+44 330 088 5830 United Kingdom

+44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

+7 499 951 6379 Russia

+7 499 951 6380 Russia

+7 812 426 8988 Russia

+7 495 283 9788 Russia


Meeting ID: 951 5616 4431

https://zoom.us/u/aepWV1UOSH


For additional information, please contact in Kyiv:

Investor Relations

Vodafone UA

Rishad Aliyev

raliyev@vodafone.ua

ir@vodafone.ua